We rejoice in our sufferings

Ok so this morning this verse popped up like 3 times in a row… once in my inbox, once on pinterest, and someone else statused it on facebook. So I’m taking that as a “sign” (whatever that means) that I need to share it with you.

Clicking the picture will lead to Romans 5, which is one of the best chapters in the Bible and in one of my favorite books of the Bible.
Clicking the picture will lead to Romans 5, which is one of the best chapters in the Bible and in one of my favorite books of the Bible.
Leave a Reply

