Prone to wander, Lord, I feel it

I know I’ve been sharing a lot of songs lately, which I didn’t want to overdo, but I guess that’s what God is giving me these days, so it’s what I’m passing on to you.

Yesterday I shared about a verse that brought my wandering heart back to the Lord on a daily basis. This song speaks of the same concept (I quoted it yesterday), so I wanted to share it to further your reflection. It’s a new recording of the old hymn, “Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing,” with the lyrics included in the video.

Leave a Reply

