You cannot be destroyed (Beth Moore)

A short clip with some truth from Beth Moore, on being indestructible in Christ…

Also, this little reminder from scripture about your hope in the storm…

Just a note: I know there are some Christians who are iffy about Beth Moore (mainly, that she sometimes teaches men, I think?). However, most of my readers are women, and in the past I have done some of her studies and have found them totally biblical and useful to my spiritual life. There is a major deficit of truth-filled biblical teachers for Christian women, so I’m grateful for her and am including her. 

2 thoughts on “You cannot be destroyed (Beth Moore)

  1. Pingback: Free Beth Moore books | My Frugal Life

  2. Pingback: Review — Passion: the Bright Light of Glory, by Louie Giglio | Rose B Fischer

Leave a Reply

