Please Share: What verse or song is speaking to right now?

I LOVE hearing what God is teaching others in the moment. A few years ago I asked on my facebook about a worship song that is touching my friends right now — I was super blessed by the response (especially since I’m overseas and out of the loop with new songs).

Would you please comment with a verse and/or worship song that is special to you right now? I don’t even mean during this year or season or trial… just TODAY, at this moment, what is blessing your heart?

Thanks! I selfishly look forward to being blessed by your responses. 😉

7 thoughts on “Please Share: What verse or song is speaking to right now?

  1. I never can pick just one. 🙂
    How Can It Be by Lauren Diagle – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wt5X91ciE6Y
    Lord Over All by Kari Jobe – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wt5X91ciE6Y
    I was looking for My Heart is Steadfast (Psalm 103) by Ellie Holcomb but can not find it on YouTube so here is a another wonderful one by her. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Smgu-Awxb8E&list=PLsMRrw5ftWGvlfG_VwEOnkyahRACmnWTo
    Scripture I am focused on right now is
    “The thief comes only to steal, kill, and destroy. I have come that they may have life and have it abundantly”. John 10:10

    Like

Leave a Reply

