Don’t Waste Your Infertility

Most of what you find in this blog are encouragements the Lord gradually brought and brings me in my walk through infertility. It took a while to really figure out what God wanted to me do to redeem this time, but eventually one thing that came [of many] was to start a blog of encouragements that He has given me. One of the earliest encouragements came from the article linked below. I highly recommend this article [and the whole website, really], and I highly recommend that you also pray about and consider how you can not waste your infertility.

Don’t Waste Your Infertility By Courtney Reissi for The Gospel Coalition

http://thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/tgc/2012/01/23/dont-waste-your-infertility/

One thought on “Don’t Waste Your Infertility

  1. Pingback: My Womanhood (and Identity) is Not on Hold | Redeeming Infertility

Leave a comment